THE TEAM 


 

Our complete ASPLUND Team is located in our store/showroom in Stockholm central district.

Office hours: 9.00 – 17.00

Closed for lunch 12.00 – 13.00

Visiting address: Sibyllegatan 31, SE-114 42 Stockholm

For questions regarding our Asplund collection please send an email to info@asplund.org

For questions regarding our Store / Showroom please contact store@asplund.org

Alexandra Beltowska
Supply Chain Coordinator
alexandra@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 66

Caroline Ossmin
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Jessica Folcker
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Michael Asplund
Co Founder
michael@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Thomas Asplund
Co Founder & CEO
thomas@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 63

Axel Somp
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Dorotea Söderberg
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Julia Sølver
Back Office
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Nina Brisius
Export Dep.
export@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 64

Victor Ohlsson
Designer MSD
victor@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 65

Camilla Br�ms

Camilla Bröms
Contract Dep.
camilla@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 74

Erik Olofgörs
Production Coordinator & Designer
erik@asplund.org

Lina Pedersen
Sweden Retail Dep. & Contract
lina@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 61

Rebecka Thorén
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Åsa Betz
CFO
ekonomi@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 62

IMG_7374.JPG

Carina Svalling
Store Manager
carina@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Helena Dyrssen
Interior Designer
helena.dyrssen@asplund.org
+46 8 665 72 01

Madeleine Gillgren
Press & Web
madeleine@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 69

Sandra Adrian Asplund
CD & Production Manager
sandra@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 67