THE TEAM 


 

Store hours: 11.00 – 18.00 (weekdays), 11.00  – 16.00 (Saturdays), closed Sundays.

Our complete ASPLUND Team is located in our store/showroom in Stockholm central district.

Office hours: 9.00 – 17.00

Closed for lunch 12.00 – 13.00

Visiting address: Sibyllegatan 31, SE-114 42 Stockholm

For questions regarding our Asplund collection please send an email to info@asplund.org

For questions regarding our Store / Showroom please contact store@asplund.org

Axel Somp
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Emelie_org.jpg

Emelie Carlsson
Interior & Kitchen Designer
[emelie@asplund.org][0]
+46 8 665 73 65

Thomas Asplund
Co Founder & CEO
thomas@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 63

IMG_6679.png

Valdo Törnstrand
Store Manager
valdo@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Camilla Br�ms

Camilla Bröms
Contract Dep.
camilla@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 74

Erik Olofgörs
Production Coordinator & Designer
erik@asplund.org
+46 8 662 52 84

Namnlöst-1.png

Ingrid Taylor
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Michael Asplund
Co Founder
michael@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Caroline Ossmin
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Lina Ferhm_org.jpg

Lina Ferhm
Back Office - Store
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Rebecka Thorén
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Åsa Betz
CFO
ekonomi@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 62

Dorotea Söderberg
Store Associate
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Namnlöst-1.png

Elsa Ulfhielm
Project Manager Interiors
elsa@asplund.org
+46 8 662 52 01

Lina Pedersen
Retail Manager - Sweden
lina@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 61

Sandra Adrian Asplund
CD & Production Manager
sandra@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 67