THE TEAM 


Store hours: 11.00 – 18.00 (weekdays), 11.00  – 16.00 (Saturdays), closed Sundays.

Our complete ASPLUND Team is located in our store/showroom in Stockholm central district.

Office hours: 9.00 – 17.00

Closed for lunch 12.00 – 13.00

Visiting address: Sibyllegatan 31, SE-114 42 Stockholm

For questions regarding our Asplund collection please send an email to info@asplund.org

For questions regarding our Store / Showroom please contact store@asplund.org


ASPLUND STORE


IMG_2969.jpg

Michael Asplund - Co-owner
ASPLUND STORE
michael@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 60

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Nerstrand - Sales Associate
ASPLUND STORE
jessica@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 60

IMG_6679.png

Valdo Törnstrand - Store Manager (parental leave)
ASPLUND STORE
store@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 60

Caroline Ossmin - Sales Associate (extra)
ASPLUND STORE
store@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 60

IMG_2966.jpg

Linda Lundegard - Deputy Store Manager
ASPLUND STORE
linda@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 60

Axel Somp - Sales Associate (extra)
ASPLUND STORE
store@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 60

Lina Ferhm_org.jpg

Lina Ferhm - Store & Onlineshop Admin
ASPLUND STORE
lina.ferhm@asplund.org
store@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 68


ASPLUND STUDIO


Sandra Adrian Asplund - CD, Product Developer, Co-owner
ASPLUND STUDIO
sandra@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 67

IMG_2965.jpg

Elsa Ulfhielm - Project Coordinator Kitchen & Interiors
ASPLUND STUDIO
elsa@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 662 52 01

Emelie_org.jpg

Emelie Carlsson - Interior Designer Kitchen & Interiors
ASPLUND STUDIO
emelie@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 65

Erik Olofgörs - Production Coordinator & Designer
ASPLUND STUDIO
erik@asplund.org
+46 (0)8 662 52 91


ASPLUND HEAD OFFICE B2B


Thomas Asplund - CEO, Co-owner
ASPLUND
thomas@asplund.org
Mobile: +46 (0)70 739 57 26
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 63

Helena.jpg

Helena Elsmén - Admin Coordinator
ASPLUND RETAIL & CONTRACT
helena@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 64

Åsa Betz - CFO
ASPLUND
ekonomi@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 62

Namnlöst-1.png

Rebecka Hansson - Sales Representative
ASPLUND RETAIL & CONTRACT
order@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 69

Camilla Br�ms

Camilla Bröms - Sales Manager
ASPLUND RETAIL & CONTRACT
camilla@asplund.org
Mobile: +46 (0)73 334 57 53
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 74

Lina Pedersen - Operative Manager
ASPLUND RETAIL & CONTRACT
lina@asplund.org
Phone: +46 (0)8 665 73 61