THE TEAM 


 

Our complete ASPLUND Team is located in our store/showroom in Stockholm central district.

Office hours: 9.00 – 17.00

Closed for lunch 12.00 – 13.00

Visiting address: Sibyllegatan 31, SE-114 42 Stockholm

For questions regarding our Asplund collection please send an email to info@asplund.org

For questions regarding our Store / Showroom please contact store@asplund.org

Camilla Br�ms

Camilla Bröms
Contract Dep.
camilla@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 74

Madeleine Gillgren
Press & Web
madeleine@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 69

Alexandra Claesson
Store Manager
alex@asplund.org
+46 8 662 52 91

Nina Brisius
Export Dep.
export@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 64

Lina Pedersen
Sweden Retail Dep. & Contract
lina@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 61

Johanna Leijon
Store Sales
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Jessica Folcker
Store Sales
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Caroline Ossmin
Store Sales
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Cecilie Holmboe
Architect SIR/MSA
cecilie@asplund.org
+46 8 665 72 01

Julia Sølver
Store Sales
store@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Victor Ohlsson
Designer MSD
victor@asplund.org
+46 8 662 52 84

Alexandra Beltowska
Supply Chain Coordinator
alexandra@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 66

Thomas Asplund
Co Founder & CEO
thomas@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 63

Sandra Adrian Asplund
Creative Director & Production Manager
sandra@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 67

Åsa Betz
CFO
ekonomi@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 62

Michael Asplund
Co Founder
michael@asplund.org
+46 8 665 73 60

Erik Olofgörs
Production Cooardinator & Designer
erik@asplund.org